Connecting exporters from the Leeds City Region

Export Events

You Can Export: Understanding Freight Forwarding and Logistics

Organiser : Department for International Trade Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Wednesday 30th January 2019

Time : 09:30am– 13:00pm GMT


You Can Export: Working with Overseas Agents, Distributors and Other Partners

Organiser : Department for International Trade Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Thursday 24th January 2019

Time : 09:30am– 13:00pm GMT


Let's talk... Doing business in Europe - getting paid

Organiser : Department for International Trade Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Tuesday 4th December 2018

Time : 08:00am – 10:00am GMT


You Can Export: Grow Your Business in International Markets

Organiser : Department for International Trade Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Wednesday 28th November 2018

Time : 09:30am– 13:00pm GMT


Let’s Talk… Doing business with Europe - Export Procedures / customs and regulations

Organiser : Department for International Trade Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Tuesday 20th November 2018

Time : 08:00am – 10:00am GMT


Internationalising Your Marketing

Organiser : Department for International Trade Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Wednesday 14th November 2018

Time : 09:30am – 13:00pm BST


Name: Let's talk... Doing business in Europe - e-commerce and IT

Organiser : Department for International Trade Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Tuesday 6th November 2018

Time : 08:00am – 10:00am GMT


You Can Export: How to Sell Overseas

Organiser : Department for International Trade Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Friday 12th October 2018

Time : 09:00am – 11:30am BST


Let’s Talk… Doing business with Europe - Contracts and legal issues

Organiser : Department for International Trade Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Tuesday 9th October 2018

Time : 08:00am – 10:00am BST


You Can Export: Selling Online Overseas with e-Commerce

Organiser : Department for International Trade Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Friday 5th October 2018

Time : 09:30am – 13:00pm BST


Exporting to the North Sea Region

Organiser : Department for International Trade Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Wednesday 3rd October

Time : 08:30am – 11:00am BST


ExportExchange Networking event

Organiser : ExportExchange

Date : Tuesday 6 November 2018

Time : Time: 5.30pm to 7.30pm


You Can Export: Understanding Freight Forwarding and Logistics

Organiser : Department for International Trade - Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Wed 31 October 2018

Time : 09:30 – 13:00 GMT


You Can Export: Working with Overseas Agents, Distributors and Other Partners

Organiser : Department for International Trade - Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Thurs 25 October 2018

Time : 09:30 – 13:00 BST


You Can Export: Optimise Your Website with International SEO and more

Organiser : Department for International Trade - Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Thurs 18 October 2018

Time : 09:30 – 13:00 BST


You Can Export: Maximise Your Success at International Exhibitions

Organiser : Department for International Trade - Yorkshire and the Humber

Date : Thurs 4 October 2018

Time : 09:30 – 13:00 BST